Maroon 5- Stutter

16 Sep

First of all, I have to give proper credit for discovery of this song to my friend, Leslye. I love Maroon 5, loved them from the very beginning with “Hard to Breathe”. I haven’t always felt like they have been consistent and have primarily turned into a singles fan. Particularly with their last album, I couldn’t find any song besides “Misery” to grab ahold of.
As I mentioned in a previous post, I love turntable.fm (which just released their iPhone app this week) for this very reason. When turn tabling with friends, you get to hear their favorites from albums you might have overlooked. This song reminds me of a 2011 version of “You Make My Dreams”, happy and in love. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

